RQ Error Messages?

Computer Problems, Other hardware or software issues, post a question...we will try to help

Moderator: Zendragon

Post Reply
User avatar
April_Croft
Historical Legend
Historical Legend
Posts: 2139
Joined: Sun May 06, 2007 4:57 am
Location: Wales

RQ Error Messages?

Post by April_Croft » Sun May 18, 2008 12:41 pm

I've been finding it difficult today.. says the typical IE error message, page can't be displayed..

Anyone else having probs?

Corellia
Expedition Leader
Expedition Leader
Posts: 5401
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2005 3:14 am

Post by Corellia » Mon May 19, 2008 5:04 am

looks like the server was down for a short while... happens on all sites occasionally ;)

Post Reply